Bayou Board OF REALTORS®
4651 West Park Ave.
Houma, LA 70364
Office: (985) 868-7877
Fax: (985) 851-4661

 

 

2018 Board of Directors
     
President   President-Elect/Local Director
Michael LaRussa   James Hebert
mlarussa@larussarealestate.com   jhebert@latterblum.com
     
Sec. - Treas/Diversity & Fair Housing Chair   Past President/State Director 
Todd LeBlanc   Synde Devillier
todd@pogorealtyllc.com   synde@res-la.com
     
Local Director   Local Director/Community Outreach Chair 
Kandy Theriot   Shawn Heck
kandy@trgsla.com   smheck@comcast.net
     
 Region III VP/LARPAC Vice-Chair   Local Director 
Bill Boyd   Kelli Guidry
billboyd@houma.ws   kelli@bayouteam.com
     
State Director At Large   MLS Chair
Debbie Chauvin    Jeff Donnes
debbiec@realestateexpresshouma.com   jeff@donnesrealestate.com
     
Technology & Social Media Chair   Grievance Chair
Troy Jowers   Cynthia Pellegrin
troy@pogorealtyllc.com   cynthiapellegrin@remax.net
     
Professional Development Chair   Membership Chair
Martha LeBlanc   Jill Falgout
marthaleblanc@gmail.com   jillbfalgout@gmail.com