Enter an MLS number to go directly to that listing:    ex. 12345
About US

 

 2015 Board of Directors

Cynthia Pellegrin - President - RE/MAX GOOD EARTH REALTY - cynthiapellegrin@remax.net

Joe Boudreaux -  President Elect KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY ACADIANA - joesoldit@hotmail.com

Pat Motley - Secretary/Treasurer - Century 21 Action Realty - Pat.Motley@comcast.net

Betty Sun - Immediate Past President - The Stevens Realty Group - Info@bettysun.com

Pamela Foreman Testroet - National-State Director - Latter & Blum/PattersonPam@pamtestroet.com

Bill Boyd - State Director - Houma Town & Country - billboyd@houma.ws

Synde Devillier - State Director - Keller Williams Acadiana - Synde@kw.com

Jeff Thibodaux - Local Director - Keller Williams Acadianajeffthibodaux.realtor@gmail.com

Kelli Guidry - Local Director - Keller Williams Acadianakelli@bayouteam.com

Gloria Ashley - Local Director - LaRussa Real Estate - gashley@larussarealestate.com

Cindy King - Local Director - Houma's Town & Country Real Estate - cindykingrealestate@live.com

Debbie Chauvin - MLS Chair - Weichert Realtors-Real Estate Express - debbiec@realestateexpresshouma.com

D'Juan Sims-Suggs - Professional Development Chair - Weichert Realtors-Real Estate Express - djuansuggs@hotmail.com

Gayle Henry - Community Relations Chair - LaRussa Real Estate - ghenry2449@aol.com

Nancy Fournier - Membership Chair - Propriètè Shoppe, LLC - nancyfoo2@yahoo.com

Gino Papillion - Housing Opportunity & Cultural Diversity Chair - Century 21 Action Realty, Inc - c21ginop@yahoo.com

Vickie Cancienne - Political Action Committee Chair - Donnes Real Estate, Inc - vbcancienne@aol.com

Lucy Duprey - Grievance Chair - LaRussa Real Estate - lduprey_2000@yahoo.com

Mike LaRussa - Legislative Risk Management Chair - LaRussa Real Estate - mlarussa@larussarealestate.com

Doug Boudreaux - Board Accountant - Douglas P. Boudreaux, EA Inc - dougea@boudreauxea.com